FinD Partners


“Kairos Prison Ministry”  – https://www.kairostexas.org/
Contact Trae Roby (MIA) at trae_roby@yahoo.com for more information about this ministry and ways to volunteer.

“Faithful Fathering” – http://faithfulfathering.org/home
Contact Rick Wertz at rick@faithfulfathering.org for more information about this ministry and ways to get plugged in as a Christian father.

“Home Encouragement” – http://www.homeencouragement.org/ – Contact Brett Hurst at bhurst@homeencouragement.org for more information about this ministry and ways to fortify your Christian marriage.

“Waking the Passion”  – https://wakingthepassion.com/
Contact Steve Cooper at steve@wakingthepassion.org for more information about setting up a weekend men’s retreat for your small group.

“Wilchester Men’s Club” – https://www.wilchestermc.org/
Contact Jeff Gentil (CrossHeirs) at jeffgentil1@gmail.com for more information about getting involved in this West Houston men’s community support club.

“Family Point Resources” – http://www.familypointresources.com/
Contact Jason Roberts at jason.roberts@familypointresources.com to learn more about a community in need right in West Houston’s back yard.

MENU
FinD